Taps at Reveille

Автор: Fitzgerald F.
Издательство: T8RUGRAM
ISBN: 9185581068906
Год издания: 2018 г.
показать еще параметры...

F. S. Fitzgerald (1896-1940) was an American writer, whose works illustrate the Jazz Age. "Taps at Reveille" is a collection of brilliant short stories: "The Scandal Detectives", "The Freshest Boy", "He Thinks Hes Wonderful", "The Captured Shadow", "The Perfect Life", "First Blood", "A Nice Quiet Place", "A Woman with a Past", "Crazy Sunday", "Two Wrongs", "The Night of Chancellorsville" and many others.

Отзывы и рецензии

comments powered by HyperComments

Книгу "Taps at Reveille" можно приобрести в магазине

Читай Город

Вы смотрели