The Death Voyage=Сборник рассказов. Смертельное

Издательство: Т8
ISBN: 978-5-521-08065-6
Год издания: 2018 г.
Серия: Top 100 Classic Books

Arthur Conan Doyle was a British writer best known for his detective fiction featuring the character Sherlock Holmes. His works also include fantasy and science fiction, as well as plays, romances, non-fiction and historical novels. "The Death Voyage" includes a vast collection of intriguing short stories, such as "The Confession" and "The Centurion," featuring a wide range of the author's literary talent written on paper.

Отзывы и рецензии

comments powered by HyperComments

Книгу "The Death Voyage=Сборник рассказов. Смертельное" можно приобрести в магазине


Вы смотрели